Giveaway Winner is: Lauren!

giveaway-winner

Congratulations to Lauren who won our first blog giveaway of a journal and pen case! She also celebrated a birthday recently which makes the win doubly wonderful!

Here is some information about our winner:  “I am a happily married mother of two young boys.  I am also a school social worker in san Antonio, Texas.  I love helping children and families with issues like mental illness, poverty and behavior issues.  As a social worker self care is important to staying focused and performing my best.  Reading and writing is part of my self reflection and self care.  I have taken up bible journaling.  This is the perfect journal to keep my reflections on God’s word, and its application in my own life.  My hope is that my sons will be able to read it one day, and have guidance when they need it most.”

I also want to take a moment to thank each one of you for making this blog a success! I am grateful. Have a wonderful day! Susan

Leave a Reply

